Contrôleur d'humidité

Contrôleur d'humidité

 

Le boîtier en gel de silice déshumidifiant absorbe l'humidité à l'intérieur du boîtier et protège tout ce qui peut être endommagé par la rouille, la moisissure et les champignons causés par l'humidité. Il protègera le téléviseur installé dans votre TV Shield ou Display Shield.

 

Le boîtier de gel de silice déshumidificateur est fourni en une unité de 40 grammes par paquet qui absorbe et emprisonne l'humidité dans un espace clos. Il est idéal pour protéger votre téléviseur. Ce gel de silice de qualité supérieure est contenu dans une cartouche en aluminium compacte qui ne mesure que 4 "x 2" x 1/2 "; il a un indicateur intégré qui alerte l'utilisateur lorsqu'il doit être réactivé.

 

Les produits sont simples à utiliser et offrent une protection à vie. Un indicateur coloré indique quand ils doivent être réactivés - en toute sécurité et facilement, directement dans un four de cuisine conventionnel. Il n'y a jamais besoin de recharges ou de pièces de rechange.

 

NOUS RECOMMANDONS CE PRODUIT DANS TOUT CLIMAT EXTÉRIEUR OU À HUMIDITÉ ÉLEVÉ*

Contrôleur d'humidité

SKU : 10002
39,99C$ Prix original
34,99C$Prix promotionnel
    • Dimensions: 4" x 2" x 1/2" (Long. x Larg. x Haut.)
  • Facebook TV Protec
  • Instagram TV Protec
  • Twitter TV Protec
  • Google TV Protec

Moisture Gel Case

Moisture Gel Case

 

The Dehumidifying Silica Gel Case absorbs dampness inside the case and protects anything that can be damaged from rust, mildew, and fungus caused by moisture. This moisture absorbing pack protects the TV in The TV Shield or The Display Shield, preventing condensation from trapped air when a case is in damp, high humidity climates.

Dehumidifying Silica Gel Case comes as one 40 gram unit per pack which will absorb in and trap moisture in an enclosed space. The gel pack is ideal protecting your TV,or Digital Display. This top grade silica gel is contained within a compact aluminum canister that measures only 4" x 2" x 1/2"; it has a built-in indicator that alerts the user when the pack needs to be reactivated.

 

The products are simple to use and offer lifetime protection. A colored indicator shows when they need to be reactivated - safely and easily, right in your conventional kitchen oven. There is never any need for refills or replacement parts.

 

WE RECOMMENDS THIS PRODUCT IN ANY OUTDOOR OR HIGH HUMIDITY CLIMATE*

Moisture Gel Case

SKU: 10002
C$39.99 Regular Price
C$34.99Sale Price
    • Size: 4" x 2" x 1/2" (L x W x H) 

Copyright © 2009-2020 Protective Enclosures Company, LLC | Made in the USA | USA PATENT 9,235,232 PCT PATENT | US2013/021534 TAIWAN PATENT #10202501 |  The TV Shield®, The Display Shield®, The TV Shield PRO® and The TV Shield PRO Lite® and their logos are trademarks of Protective Enclosures Company. All other trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners.

* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $149.99 AND/OR

WITH THE PURCHASE OF ANY ENCLOSURE MODELS/SIZES

  • Facebook TV Protec
  • Instagram TV Protec
  • Twitter TV Protec
  • Google TV Protec