Nos caissons TV Shield & Display Shield sont présents dans plus de 25 000 applications résidentielles et commerciales, à travers plus de 42 pays dans le monde

  • Transportation

    Affichage dynamique et protection de téléviseurs intérieur et extérieur dans le domaine du transport 

    Les avantages liés à l'utilisation de téléviseurs pour la signalisation intérieure et extérieur, dans les milieux du transport sont évidents. En effet, ils permettent de capter l'œil des visiteurs ou employés de la meilleure façon possible, grâce aux effets crées. Voyez comment l'utilisation d'écrans, protéger par nos caissons, dans les stations-services, les arrêts d'autobus, les gares, les métros, les aéroports, les concessionnaires-automobiles, les laves-autos, les cours de triages, les ateliers d'assemblage de locomotives, etc. peut complètement changer la donne. 

    Subway Station
  • Usines de fabrication

    Protection de téléviseurs dans les manufactures

    Qu'il s'agisse de protéger les téléviseurs dans des installations intérieures ou extérieures, au niveau de la signalisation, de mesures de sécurité, etc., nos caissons permettent la protection de ceux-ci dans la plupart des applications nécessitant une protection face aux débris, à la poussière ou aux lavages. Des entreprises du monde entier économisent des milliers de dollars grâce à notre solution.

    Image by Science in HD
  • Transformation alimentaire

    Affichage dynamique pour les supermarchés et usines de transformation d'aliments

    Les usines de fabrication d'aliments, les usines de transformation d’aliments, les fermes, les centre d'épuration d'eau, les épiceries, etc. ont tous des besoins similaires en ce qui attrait à l'utilisation de l'affichage dynamique pour la communication. Qu'il s'agisse de publicité en continu, de directives ou mesures de sécurité, d'horaires, de données d'inventaire ou encore de commandes en temps réels, chacun y trouve son compte.

    Orange Juice Factory
  • Éducation | Écoles

    Solution d'affichage dynamique intérieure et extérieure pour les écoles.

    La communication, à l'ère numérique, tant à l'intérieur (gymnases, classes, etc.) qu'à l'extérieur des écoles primaires, secondaires, cégeps, universités, est en forte croissance. Que ce soit en matière d'interaction avec les élèves ou pour communiquer des messages en temps réels, l'affichage dynamique demeure la solution idéale.

    Basketball Match
  • Édifices gouvernementaux

    Affichage dynamique et protection de téléviseurs intérieur et extérieur pour le gouvernement 

    Que ce soit pour l'affichage de procédures de sécurité, pour communiquer des messages en temps réel ou tout simplement pour protéger des téléviseurs (prisons, etc.), l'affichage dynamique est vitale pour les édifices gouvernementaux.

    Image by Larry Farr
  • Restaurations

    Solution d'affichage dynamique intérieur et extérieur | Idéal pour menu extérieur dynamique

    En passant des restaurants, aux bars et clubs, aux "food trucks", aux usines de fabrication et transformation d'aliment et aux épiceries, nous sommes fiers d'être le fournisseur de confiance en matière de protection de téléviseurs dans l'industrie alimentaire. L'affichage dynamique est un moyen efficace de capter l'attention des visiteurs. Un menu dynamique, situé à l'extérieur est l'exemple parfait. 

    Happy Kids Restaurant
  • Soins de la santé

    Protection de téléviseurs en milieu de soins

    L'affichage dynamique dans le milieu hospitalier peut définitivement améliorer la stratégie des communications des établissements qui l'utilisent. Effectivement, les administrateurs et gestionnaires d'hôpitaux travaillent dur pour offrir des espaces confortables et accueillant aux patients, aux employés et visiteurs, et cela passe, entre autres, par un système de divertissement, de signalisation et de communication moderne et technologique. 

    Hospital Bed
  • Sports | Stades | Gym

    Affichage dynamique dans les stades et les salles de conditionnement physique

    Il est difficile de contester les avantages quant à l'utilisation de l'affichage dynamique dans les stades et les salles sportives. En effet, l'utilisation des téléviseurs convertis en tableaux de pointage (scoreboard) ou convertis en publicité interne (promotions, divertissement, directives, mesures de sécurité, etc.) et publicité externe (source de revenu potentielle) est un moyen très efficace d’améliorer la façon dont vous diffuser des informations en augmentant considérablement vos ventes. 

    Crowd in the Stadium
  • Parcs d'attraction

    Affichage dynamique commercial pour les parcs d'attractions

    Les téléviseurs et l'affichage dynamique jouent un rôle clé en ce qui attrait aux parcs d'attractions, les centres de divertissement en milieu familial, les musées, les zoos et plus encore.

    Amusement Park
  • Vente au détail

    Affichage dynamique pour les commerces 

    L'affichage dynamique est un outil de communication et de marketing totalement différent que celui de l'affichage traditionnel. Non seulement il capte davantage l'œil par les effets crées, il joue également un rôle clé en attirant plus de consommateurs à l'intérieur des magasins. Voyez comment nos caissons peuvent être utiles.

    Window Shopping
  • Entreprises

    Affichage dynamique pour les entreprises et bureaux commerciaux

    En passant par la protection de téléviseurs dans les halls d'entrée, les salles de conférence et les salles de repos des employés par exemple, l'affichage dynamique est une solution idéale pour de nombreuses entreprises, tant au niveau de la publicité interne (divertissement/ directives) que de la publicité externe (source de revenu potentielle).

  • Théatres & Cinémas

    Solution d'affichage dynamique et protection de téléviseurs intérieur et extérieur pour les cinémas

    Transformer votre théâtre ou cinéma en offrant la possibilité à vos clients d'interagir avec des écrans interactifs tactiles comme jamais. Voyez comment nos caissons peuvent rendre le tout possible.

    Popcorn
  • Facebook TV Protec
  • Instagram TV Protec
  • Twitter TV Protec
  • Google TV Protec

Our Digital Display & TV Enclosures, The Display Shield & The TV Shield, Can Be Found In Over 25,000 Residential & Commercial Locations In 42+ Countries Worldwide

  • Transportation

    Indoor & Outdoor Transportation Digital Signage & Protection

    The benefits of using TVs and digital displays for indoor and outdoor digital signage are clear because this medium allows you to catch your audience’s attention the best way possible with engaging image, video, text, and sound capabilities. From providing entertainment and showing safety instructions to utilizing screens as third-party advertising space, from gas station, truck stop, bus, train station, airport, car dealership outdoor signs, car wash, to other public transportation digital signage, the advantages of transportation digital signage are limitless.

  • Manufacturing

    Protect Digital Signage for Manufacturing

    Be it protecting TVs or displays for outdoor or indoor facility areas, we have manufacturing signage protection options for various needs. Our enclosures is in high demand for manufacturing facilities and applications requiring debris or dust resistant and wash-down safe TV protection. Companies across the globe are saving thousands of dollars with our solution.

  • Food Processing & Grocery

    Supermarket & Food Processing Digital Screen Solutions

    Food manufacturing facilities, farms, factories, water processing facilities, and grocery stores have some similar needs when it comes to using digital signage for communication. Not only is the digital signage form of communication pivotal for communication both indoors and outdoors, be it streaming advertising, safety communications, schedules, inventory data, and more, but often these need to be durable digital signage solutions.

  • Education

    Indoor & Outdoor TVs & Digital Display Screens for Schools

    Communication is crucial, especially across elementary schools, secondary schools, colleges and universities. Educational facilities have a growing need to improve communication in the digital age which has led to the use of digital signage networks that stay up-to-date and communicate messages in real-time. 

  • Government

    Digital Signage for Government | TV & Display Protection

    Digital signage is vital for efficient government processes. From wayfinding, to communicating safety procedures and real-time data, the importance of digital signage for government institutions spans from military bases, to court houses, prisons, and museums. 

  • Food Service

    Outdoor Menu Board Solutions | Food & Restaurant Digital Signage

    From restaurants, bars, and food trucks to food processing facilities and grocery stores, we are honored to be the trusted provider of protective TV and digital signage enclosures across the food industry. Below is a guide to common restaurant digital signage needs and ways our indoor and outdoor digital menu board and TV enclosures provide support.

  • Healthcare

    Healthcare Digital Signage Protection

    Hospital Digital Signage can improve communication strategy in any healthcare environment. Hospital and clinic administrators work hard to ensure they design healthcare spaces that are comfortable and inviting for patients, clients, or guests. Thanks to modern technology, a quality hospital signage system can even utilize software to streamline real time communication across entire facilities.

  • Sports & Fitness

    Sports & Fitness Signage | Protect TV's & Displays at your Venue

    It is difficult to dispute the amazing advantages of utilizing TVs and digital displays for digital signage in sports and fitness facilities. From sports arena digital signage, skating rink displays, and dugout TVs, to electronic scoreboard signage, utilizing TVs and displays means being able to harness images, video, audio, and text as needed. Digital signage for gym and sports venues is a highly efficient way to improve the way you broadcast information or entertainment and boost your sales. 

  • Attraction & Theme Parks

    Commercial Digital Signage Displays for Theme Parks & Attractions

    TVs and digital signage play a key role for theme parks, family entertainment centers, escape rooms, zoos, museums, haunted houses, and many more attractions.

  • Retail

    Digital Signage Displays for Retail & Businesses

    Digital signage creates an entirely different effect on consumers than that of traditional signage - it attracts the eye through movement. The dynamic quality of a digital signage display for retail business gives retailers a powerful tool to wield inside and outside their stores for attracting more customers.

  • Business & Corporate 

    Business & Commercial Display TV & Signage Solutions

    From protecting TVs in building halls, conference rooms, and break rooms for news and entertainment to securing digital signage in those same locations or outside office buildings and businesses for internal and external advertising (revenue opportunities), digital signage and TVs are key for many businesses. 

  • Theater & Cinema

    Digital LED Poster Display & Cinema Signage Protection

    Transform your theater or cinemas and give your clients the power to interact like never before with theater and cinema digital display screens paired with TV's and our display enclosures.

Copyright © 2009-2020 Protective Enclosures Company, LLC | Made in the USA | USA PATENT 9,235,232 PCT PATENT | US2013/021534 TAIWAN PATENT #10202501 |  The TV Shield®, The Display Shield®, The TV Shield PRO® and The TV Shield PRO Lite® and their logos are trademarks of Protective Enclosures Company. All other trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners.

* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $149.99 AND/OR

WITH THE PURCHASE OF ANY ENCLOSURE MODELS/SIZES

  • Facebook TV Protec
  • Instagram TV Protec
  • Twitter TV Protec
  • Google TV Protec